Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Heidi
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raquel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018

    Pretty good but kind of smelly

    Smelly in the room, especially when you shower. Some type of critters were running around on the roof. Either monkeys or cats... unsure. Wasn’t that bad though. Bed was hard.
    Good location by some bars and what not. But was still quiet which was good.
    Karine Tang
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyita
    bd

    Review Score

    6.5
    June 23, 2018

    Worth of money.

    No boy to transfer luggage.
    View. Clif and sea view room.
    Betsy
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 23, 2018

    We first stayed in a bungalow for 2 nights but then decided to change to a superior room (cheaper)

    So much rain in low season. The bungalows are more expensive but the rooms aren’t as nice. We moved from a bungalow to a superior room which was actually cheaper and wayyyy more for your money. I would recommend requesting a superior room near the pool! They were beautiful and great value for money.
    Pool area is great, short walks from the main section but far enough away to be away from the noise. So much to do in the area- rock climbing, day trips etc. Superior rooms much nicer than the bungalows.
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 22, 2018

    Does the trick

    The pool was quite green. Little pricey for the room (Railay in general is not cheap). English level of the staff is poor. Remember to keep your ticket and ask for your deposit back. We used the agency just out of the hotel to go to koh lanta and it is not a transparent business, do not recommend.
    The room is quite big,as well as the bathroom. Close to the pier when the longtail boats dock. Walking distance to everything. They gave us water refills everyday.
    Zoe
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 20, 2018
    Rooms were a little damp and musty but that’s to be expected with wooden bungalows during wet season!
    Friendly staff Clean rooms Nice location Breakfast available if you want it (150B p/p)
    RICARDO
    th

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018
    All good
    Great location Friendly staff Great swimming pool
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 2, 2018

    Good room, poor breakfast.

    Areas around the hotel could be better looked after. Pool was green so we didn’t use it, although Railay West beach was stunning so didn’t need to. Avoid breakfast
    The room was very comfortable and clean. Got an upgrade to a superior room - that definitely helped.
    Natalie
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 27, 2018
    All tables in the restaurant were wet when the rain starts.
    Good price. Good stuff. Comfortable bed. Good cleaning.
    Thessa Mae
    sg

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    On the way too
    cz

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 24, 2018
    We had a small bungalow with crazy old looking interior. When we came for the first time we didn't notice an awful smell inside which was present during our stay. It seemed like the management/owner doesn't care about it - that's the worst combination with this famous tourist destination.
    Only one positive thing at this hotel was the staff - very polite and helpful.
    jorge serrano
    ie

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eiad Chakhchir
    cz

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Very relaxing

    Everything was good
    The staff were lovely
    Elodie
    fr

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew Grindle
    gb

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 14, 2018

    Terrible

    Dirty, ants nest in our room, staff were asked a few times to clean but didn't done.
    WanderFerret
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 13, 2018

    Lovely spacious bungalows

    Good location Nice pool area Loved that the monkeys come over to the balcony’s!
    DAVID
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...